Calendar of Events: April 2011 – April 2012


Diary of Events for INPP January 2011 to April 2012

January 2011

 

Wednesday 12th to Friday 14th January 2011 – International INPP Course Module 1

Monday 17th to Friday 21st January 2011 – International INPP  Course Module 2

Monday 24th to Thursday 27th – January 2011 International INPP  Course Module 3

 

 

February 2011

 

Friday 11th February 2011 – One Day Training Course for Autism Wales provided in Carmarthenshire

Friday 18th – February 2011 One Day Training Course in Chester

Monday 28th – February 2011 One Day Course provided at INSET Day in Carlisle

 

 

March 2011

 

Thursday 3rd March 2011 – Lecture at Jump and Learn Conference to London BAECE Members

Monday 14th March to Friday 18th March 2011 INPP UK  Course Module 3 plus Musica Medica

 

 

April 2011

 

Friday 8th April 2011 – One Day Training Course in Chester

Sunday 1st May – Presentation given at Kindyroo in Berlin

 

May 2011

 

Tuesday 24th May – Presentation to Nurturefest Conference.  Stafford.

Tuesday 31st May – Presentation to working group at the European Parliament in Brussels at the invitation of The International Alliance for Childhood

 

June 2011

 

Monday 6th June to Wednesday 8th June 2011 – International and UK INPP  Module 4 (Exam Module)

Friday 10th June 2011 – One Day Training Course in Chester

Wednesday 29th June 2011 – Presentation at “Physical Literacy Conference” , University of Bedford

 

September 2011

 

Saturday 17th September 2011 – Presentation at PWN Conference in Poland

Monday 19th September 2011 – One day training for carers of in residential homes for young people in Bratislava, Slovakia

Monday 26th September 2011 – Sensograph Training Day in Chester

 

October 2011

Friday 7th October 2011 – One Day Training Course (details to be confirmed)

 

November 2011

 

Wednesday 2nd November 2011 – Two 11/2 hour “Jump and Learn” Sessions at Thomas Coram Centre in Camden, London

Friday 11th November 2011 –  Conference presentation Somerset (to be confirmed)

Friday 18th November 2011 – One Day Training Course in Chester

Friday 25th and Saturday 26th November 2011 – Supervision Weekend Queen Hotel, Chester

 

January 2012

 

Tuesday 17th to Friday 20th January 2011 – INPP  Course Module 1

Monday 23rd to Friday 27th January 2012 – INPP  Course Module 2

 

March 2012

 

Sunday 4th March 2012 –  One day training for therapists and educators at the invitation of Therapeutic Services in New York

Tuesday 13th to Friday 16th March 2012 – INPP  Course Module 3

 

April 2012

 

Saturday 14th to Sunday 15th April 2012 – INPP Conference in Barcelona

 

 

 

 

Published: 3rd May 2011
Category: Uncategorized

| Newer Blogs ►